Loading...

Jenifer L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Kuwait
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Responsible and motivated person

I have 3years experienced in Kuwait as a nanny and full time domestic helper in one employer.I take care the baby from four months to 3years and half of her age and 9year old kid.I have strong skills in cleaning and neatining room ,skills in laundry and ironing clothes and kitchen organizational skills.I bring a wealth of experienced in to any costumes,the majority based off of hands -on proffeciency.Along side this knowlegde base,I also boast a numerous qualifications to work within semi-proffessional environment if required.I am highly motivated and more than willing to go out of my way to make absolutely certain,that my clients remain satified with my services.I am ultimately looking to develop strong relationship with all my employers and in doing so,to create bondsthat can lasts for years into the future.

Tasks that Jenifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided