Loading...

Airies V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA), first aid course (CPR).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I responsible person, God fearing, respectful

Hi, I'm Airies, domestic helper here in HK, about to finish my contract by October 11, 2019. I worked in Saudi Arabia for 10 years. I'm 44 years old widow with 2 kids. I am responsible person ,can work independently, know how to respect people in all aspects of life. God fearing, flexible, can follow rules and regulations. I can take care of baby, toddler, teen agers and elderly. I can do gardening, I can cook, and other general household works. I prefer to find a job as elderly care. So i can have more knowledge and experience in caring adult. And I know I have fond taking care of elderly people.

Tasks that Airies can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided