Loading...

Henedina G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Responsible. person ind honest

Hi.Ma'am. sir.I'm dina my short name I'm single mum Ihave 2kids my work experience is in Singapore7yers.my employer are frm Australia. they have 3kids I'm work fore 6yrs wed them I'll be the one to take care of the kids when my Ma'am ind sir going to worth I do bath feeding the kids markiting cooking house care. I also send the kid's in the school. I also reading story book fore them until they going back to Australia to fore good ind here in HK may employer are Chinese they 1kid's7yrs old I do cooking marketing ind do the house care send the kid's to school. If u herring me Ma'am sir I promiss I well pollow what is Ur instructions. I well do aslong I can do.ones agen Thank you Ma'am sir I hope to see u soon sinsirly dina

Tasks that Henedina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided