Loading...

Shierly is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shierly M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Shierly
This profile is no longer available.

Responsible person


Hello...good day everyone!

I'm Shierly, 43 years old, a mother of two grown up and independent daughters aged 20 and 15. A graduate of General Radio Communications at MANUEL S. ENVERGA UNIVERSITY in Lucena City, Quezon, Philippines.

I had experienced taking care of two new born babies from my previous Australian/ japanese employers...i took care of their two lovely daughters since birth but unfornately they moved to Japan 2 years ago. I worked for them for 3 years and a month doing household choirs, cleaning the house, laundry, marketing, ironing, accompanying kids to school playgroups etc.

As of now, I am working with their friends who are Japanese couple with 2 kids, boy aged 4.8 years old and girl aged 2.9 years old...I'll be finishing my contract/ working visa on 26th April 2019 but if there's anyone who can sign a contract for me then I can finish working earlier than the said said.

I love taking care of babies and kids as well. I can cook Asian/western foods according to employers preference...
can take care of dogs but don't like cats. I am passionate, reliable, trustworthy, hardworking and can work without supervision.

Anyone who is interested, please don't hesitate to contact me (viber/ **** ) ****hank you so much and have a good day!

Tasks that Shierly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided