Loading...

Cherry is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cherry V., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    25/03/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Cherry
This profile is no longer available.

Responsible and trusthworthy

Hi,I'm Cherry. 40 yrs of age..I have 2 beautiful children age 23 & 5 yrs old.I've been working for almost 20 yrs.in Singapore & Hongkong...I'm happy ,trusthworthy,flexible person..I'm will experience with all the house hold chores... I love to take gd care toodlers,I can cook,obviously I can clean as well.....I'm looking for a new environment to work with coz my employer will relocate to Japan....I'm looking forward a good employer to treat me like a member of their family...Im looking forward...Thank u ...

Tasks that Cherry can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided