Loading...

Loryn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Loryn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Loryn
This profile is no longer available.

Responsible and trustworthy person

I'm Loryn ,38 years old, married.
December 2012 until February 2015,I work at Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates as a nanny of 2 years old autistic boy,also I taking care of 3 kids,age of 12,8,and 4 years old,send them to school, prepared snacks for them and at the same time do household chores like laundry, ironing and cleaning the house.
April 25,2015 until November 20176,I come to work here in hongkong as a babysitter of new born baby,I stay to my employer for 19months only because they move out to Singapore for good.
January 2017 to May 2017,i start to work again here in hongkong as a nanny of 3 years old girl,and at the same time do a household chores, but it sad to say I work only for a few months, because I break my contract due to personal reasons.
July 21,2017 until now I'm working as a nanny of new born baby,cook his foods,bring him at the playgroup,and also do a household chores like ironing, washing the clothes, cleaning the house and sometimes cooking,and now I'm going to finish my contract,and hopefully I can find a new employer again.thank you,

Tasks that Loryn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided