Loading...

Jenelyn U., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Responsible and trustworthy person

Hello im here because my contract soon to expire on August this year and im at my second contract with my current employer, i need to find a new employer for i know that they will not renew me for they dont want to pay for a long service though i still want to stay with them but i respect their dicision..They treat me as family and im very comfortable working with them,i take care of two kids girl and boy and i had a stay in grand ma and grand pa from madam?s side thats why my routine daily is just do household cleaning and sending/picking up the kids in school and i didnt cook and do marketing the grand pa does it but i can cook and bake too!!as a mother of 4 i can say that i know how to handle and take care of a baby or grown up kids..my dedication and love for my job helps me to cultivate kindness and always humble and show respect at all times..as human we are imperfect but because i learn to read the bible and meditate bible principles so i try to apply it myself so i can better understand other people and do good..thats all for now..thank you

Tasks that Jenelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided