Loading...

Jonalyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/10/2018
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

responsible

hi maam/sir i am jonalyn ..i am very responsible,kind,loves to play kids,loves to take care cats or dogs.. i am also eager to learn how to cook, i am good in household chores like cleaning everything..i have work experience for about 2yrs in philippines which is february2012 up to march 2015 i take care 2kids ages 7yrs old and 2yrs old with two adults.. and now im working here in hongkong since october2017 up to present im taking care 2kids ages 2yrs old girl and 7yrs old boy with also 2 adults,1dog and 1cat including also garden..im the one also gardening their garden.. sir/maam, i am very willing to work with you as long as you want me.. i assure you that i can work hard, and i am honest, i will take care of you in future..thank you?

Tasks that Jonalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided