Loading...

Ma Libeth Joy E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ma Libeth Joy
MESSAGE

resume

Im a food teacher graduate and my basic skills is baking but I can do all house work aside of this. I know cooking, car washing, laundry/ironing, takng care kids,marketing/grocery too. If all daily works done for today I spend y time by doing gardening or changing beddings too. If in case my employer have kids/babies I can play with them too teach simple bakings for their parents or teach them school assignments if they wanted to. I can manage my own work table too with supervision of my employer so that if they want something to arrange or change. Having free time after all works done i may avoid setting only but think that else to do instead like readng recipe and try to cook for them if they like or not so that time will not wasted to.
I will ask my employer too in what way or anthing else that they dont ike as there helper some precautions to avoid regarding food to eat and most important is always listen carefully whatever they say mostly instructions. I may adopt closure for them too and treat them as my own family,give them respect, understanding,care and love always... And be thankful and kind to them for giving a chance to be part of their family....

Tasks that Ma Libeth Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided