Rizalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Rizalyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Rizalyn
This profile is no longer available.


Hi Ma'am/Sir! My name is Rizalyn. 32 years of age. Married with 2 children ages, 13(boy) and 10(girl). Filipino. I am working 5 years here in Hong Kong, will finish my contract on 14th day of March. I can cook, do all household chores... I had experienced taking care of toddler ages start of 3 years old up to 8 years old. For infants, i had experienced with my own kids. I am energetic, cheerful, joyful, helpful, responsible, humble, funny, children lover, and wants to learn more from employer willingly. Hopefully and prayerfully that i could find the best employer.... Thank you ? and GOD BLESS!

Tasks that Rizalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided