Loading...

Cristy A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/10/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

The road had a lonely times,but I kept myself busy

Good day to all employers searching a caregiver or domestic helper. I am college graduate...I took up Bachelor of Science in Industrial Education major in Home Economics...and I also took up caregiving NC 2 . My experiences are about elderly care...I worked as a local helper here in the philippines for almost 5yrs...and after I finished my caregiving I worked in Home for the Aged here in Philippines. I handled 5 elderly. I assisted in feeding, taking a bath, taking vital signs and giving medication if needed. I also taking care of my mother before I worked as a local helper here in the philippines. As of now I taking care of my father, He is 71 yrs old having prostate cancer...this is the reason why I need to apply in abroad to support his financial need to buy medicines and to do dialysis twice a week. As of now we cant afford his dialysis. Presently I am luckily to have kind employer here in hongkong but the salary is not enough to my family expenses in the Philippines thats why I am here again to apply in your good family. To all employers, I hope you choose me as your caregiver or domestic helper and I will promise you I will do my best. I am hardworking, polite, cooperative, trustworthy and have a common sense. Thanks a lot Mam/Sir.

Tasks that Cristy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided