Loading...

Rosalina W., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/02/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    25000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosalina
MESSAGE

Ros's Vitae

Having been employed as Domestic Helper here in Kuwait for more than 2 years, basically working as a Cook, leads me to explore more opportunity in trying more ventures in other cOuntries. I am a Bachelors graduate but i prefer to work in a house since it offers a lot compared to low end jobs in Philippines. 38 years old, and married with 4 kids. IF given the chance to be your employee, I could prove my worth. i am a flexible, friendly, easy to get along with others and a happy person inside out. Currently I am still working here in Kuwait until December 2016. and will spend vacation for a month hopefully Looking forward to have the best and trusted Employer to be with. Thanks a lot and God bless!

Tasks that Rosalina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided