Loading...

Rowena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rowena V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    28/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rowena
This profile is no longer available.

Rowena exp in Kuwait and Saudi Arabia

Hi, ma'am/sir,

I'm seeking for a position .
I worked in Kuwait last 2010 - 2013, I took care of 3 kids and do housework and tutorial. I finish my contract there and after I applied and worked in Saudi Arabia last June 13, 2013 - December 30,2015. I took care of 2 elderly and do housework and car washing, sewing also.
Currently, I'm staying home unemployed and I am looking forward,if you hire me to the position I'm applying for, I promise you to do my very best to perform my responsibilities as your worker.

Hoping for your kind consideration.

Truly Yours,
Rowena

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided