Loading...

Rubirosa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rubirosa I., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    11/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rubirosa
This profile is no longer available.

Rubirosa , im job seeker xxx

Im rubirosa, going 39 y/o
Married with 2 kids. Working. Here in honkong. More than 6 yrs, Im flexible, hard working,thrustworthy, honest, reliable and willing to undergo training.
I had 6 yrs experienced in taking care kids including New born ,I can handle the house work at my own. I can do marketing, ironing ,.
I love to taking care of kids, and threat them as my own.
I also had an experienced worked in Taiwan for 5 years, as a factory worker due to becoming low the demands of order of the products the company decided to released dome of the Filipino employees.
you can reach me through my phone.
Thank You and God bless

Tasks that Rubirosa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided