Loading...

Ruby M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Ruby

Hi my name is Ruby, Im 33yrs of Age, single.Presently working with mixed Ukrain and Australian Family with 1 baby girl and 2 dogs Im about to finished my contract this comming Sept.20, 2019 so Im looking new job..

My worked experieced are the fallowing~I worked 2yrs to my French Employer here in Hk last 2016 to 2017 with 2 girls.My first Employer here in Hongkong is Chinese Family with 2boys.I worked with the Chinese Family for 2yrs, And I have experienced in Middle East country Lebanon and Kuwait for 8yrs in one Employer with 4kids, I can do Household chores, cooking, shopping. I can work independently. Interested Employer pls ****, viber me in my phone no ****'ll get back your msg when Im free.Thanks for reading my profile.?

Tasks that Ruby can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided