Loading...

Maria Rogelia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Rogelia
MESSAGE

sacrifice is the key of success

My name is Maria Rogelia Basa,49 years old hapoilly married and had 2 loving childrens I?m trustworthy,,
My current expat australian employer wlil leaving soon 30th of june 2019 due to relocation.i was employed by oct,20,2014 and will end of 30th june 2019 I taking care of her one son age 7 now he is 11. I do cleaning,cooking,marketing,laundry and ironing
My work experienced are follows:
I?ve been working in taiwan for 6 years april 19,1999 to april 2005 I was employed to a taiwanese couple and havenew born baby girl after 2 years had second baby boy at the same time I do cleaning,laundry cooking,marketing and ironing. Then I moveinnhongkong april 17,2006 I was emplyed to a homgkongese couple and havenewborn babygirl after 18 months ahve second baby boy I do cleaning,marketing,cooking,laundry and ironing by 07th of May my employer terminate my contract due to financial problem
My seocnd employer in hk was an expat malaysian I was employed june 09,2009 I was takingcare of his newborn baby boy and after 2 hears have second twins boys during those time Sir hire one helper for help me ,I was incharge to takingcare the kids and cooking,my co worker was incharge for cleaning,marketing and ironing.
Now my current expat austrakian employer will leaving soon in hk for reliocation
My ****number ****nd my Ma?am number ****ree time to call my Ma?am from 8:30 to 20:30 I have 3 reference letter from my previous employer and including my current employer

Tasks that Maria Rogelia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided