Loading...

Madam is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Madam Z., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 30 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Arabic (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Saudi Arabian
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1000 SAR (~266 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Madam
This profile is no longer available.

Saudi arabia

I am Madame Zizi from Saudi Arabia, and I have 5 children. I would like a maid who takes care of the children and loves them especially New Born, cleans the house and takes care of the garden and takes care of any work assigned to it by the employers seriously, carefully and carefully and accepts orders with open mind

Tasks that Madam can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 07-2020 Until 07-2020 Saudi Arabian

    I am Zizi from Saudi Arabia, I have five children, Newborn, and the rest 5’8’11’12. I want a maid who takes care of children, cleans the house, washing, ironing, etc. from home work, and accepts orders and directions and performs the tasks assigned to her by the employers.