Loading...

Marilyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marilyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marilyn
This profile is no longer available.

Search for a new employer.

I'm Marilyn 41 years old and had a two kids in the Philippines. I'm two years in college but undergraduate. I had a first aid, housekeeping, and basic computer certificate. I am also a catholic.That's why I work here in Hong Kong to support my family.. I would say that I'm a good helper. I can cook and i can follow your recipe. Cleanliness is next to godliness that's why I'm very clean at home... I can take care kids like how I take care of my two kids and the kids that I care here . I'm a happy person And very polite. I can follow the rules and regulations at home. You can trust me, im honest and dedicated to my job.

Tasks that Marilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided