Loading...

Lennie J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Searching employer to work with for a long time.

Hi prospective employers,greeting!wishing you a pleasant day ma'am/sir,I am Lennie 37 yrs of age a widowed with a 13 yrs old son currently in Philippines after my 2 yrs contract in Dubai. I am a hardworking,honest,trustworthy,fun,with sense of humor and a simple lady..I will .I am willing to be hire as soon as anytime I promied to do my best to serve you and your family to the best of my ability.Thank you and I will welcome any prospective employers anytime,I am available anytime and my phone.Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Lennie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided