Loading...

Maria Imma Tasha G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Filipino (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Imma Tasha
MESSAGE

Searching for a Good Employer

Hello!my name is tasha and i am from the Philippines.I have been working in hongkong for a Chinese Family for 2 years,I take care of 1 child his 1year-4month old and dog.I can cook chinese and western food only basic like pasta and steak.But I am very much interested to learned more to enhance my knowledge.I have training certifications.I am about to finish my contract this coming May 28 2020 but they will release me on May 25 2020.I am looking forward to meeting your family.

Tasks that Maria Imma Tasha can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 05-2018 To now Filipino

    In my experience to my chinese family employer they’re nice and easy to talked in case of emergency.I do the household chores everyday and cook dinner.Main focus is taking care of a child and dog.I do the groceries if no more stock cause my employers are busy working.