Loading...

Shiella mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shiella Mae L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    14/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Shiella Mae
This profile is no longer available.

Searching for a job

I am honest kind hearted and loving person firt of all mam and sir my name is shiella mae i am from philipines i am 27 years old a single mom with two kids i am searching for job for my family i wantvto support them and specially my two kids in there study and support my father for his medicine i am glad i see this kind of opportunity and expecting that i can find a good employer as a worker ill be respectful to my emplyer ill be loyal and honest to and hoping that they do same things too for me i need the job because i need money i can learn everything through teaching i am hard working person all i wanted is we do respect each other

Tasks that Shiella Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided