Ailyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Ailyn A., domestic helper located in Kuwait

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ailyn
This profile is no longer available.

To secure a challenging and responsible position t

I am ailyn, 34yrs old .. I worked as a maid in Kuwait for 10years ... I also taking care for two children,i cooked for them and do all the house works.... and I'd find another job so that I can share with my talent to others and earned as well, and I also want to learn some other ways of life .... I can say that i am honest hard working and I have my own view and approach to work and especially for the household work and taking care of children... I am not perfect but im willing to listen and to learn.. If i have a chance to work with a new cuople expecting a new born child... Thank you and GOD BLESS???

Tasks that Ailyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided