Loading...

Dulce C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    67%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/04/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Seeking Elderly Care, Child Care Job

Good day Ma'am/Sir, I'm Dulce, 40 yrs. old,single, no kids. My previous overseas employment is from year 2017 until July 31th of 2019 . I took Care two toddlers, and i did housekeeping task. I have new passport valid until 2029,Certificate in Caregiving and Domestic Work. I was a Freelance (on call) Caregiver here in the Philippines before i worked in Malaysia, it is a short term agreement as i prefers of getting a job abroad. I like cooking and i want to learn more about it, i also like pets. Please consider my application, i am currently here in the Philippines, but please give me chance to work in your family, i will try my best to do my job as i want a long term employment in one employer if permitted, and My primary focus and priority is work. Thank you in advance and May God bless you :)

Tasks that Dulce can help with

Child (3-12)
Elderly
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Teen (12-18)
Vegetarian food
Gardening
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 11-2017 Until 07-2019 Chinese

    I was a Helper who took care two little kids, and duties includes housekeeping.

  • From 11-2017 Until 07-2019 Chinese

    I was a Helper who took care two little kids. Duties includes housekeeping.