Loading...

Suprihatin is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Suprihatin S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Suprihatin
This profile is no longer available.

Seeking an employer nearby Causeway Bay

I am looking for an employer who willing to hire after my contract finish end of april in current employer ,but I will go back in my home country first before start working as I have booked the ticket flight on 30 of april . Will be stayed in my home country for around one or two months

I have had worked in 2 employers within 6 years . I have been working for 4 years and 6 months in current employer . My job is cleaning,cooking,shopping,ironing,and there are three adults in the family ( Madam,Son,and Daughter). And I will try to ask for the reference from my current employer and kindly to contact or whatssap me.

Tasks that Suprihatin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided