Loading...

Maria Imma Tasha G., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Filipino (Intermediate) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Imma Tasha
MESSAGE

Seeking for Employer

Hello!My name is Tasha and I am from the Philippines . I have been working in hongkong for a Hongkonger Family for 2 years , take care of 1 child his 1year-8months old and dog . I can cook chinese foods and western foods only basic but I am still willing to learned more . But I am very much interested to enhance my knowledge.I have training certifications.I am about to finish my contract this coming May 28 2020 but they will release me on May 25 2020.I am looking forward to meeting your family.

Tasks that Maria Imma Tasha can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 05-2018 To now Filipino

    In my experience to my chinese family employer they’re nice and easy to talked in case of emergency.I do the household chores everyday and cook dinner.Main focus is taking care of a child and dog.I do the groceries if no more stock cause my employers are busy working.