Loading...

Felita M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Seeking for good employer with happy family

I am single, 35 yrs of age. I have 10 yrs experienced as DH in hongkong ( first employer ,2 yrs) (2nd employer, 8 years) I am currently living in dubai with work visa. I am hoping and looking forward to work in hongkong for good prospective employer and family. I can fly and start work by month of may or earlier. I am honest, dedicated to work and responsible for duties. I can cook thai food, chinese, italian, indian, and so on. I can bake through the help of cook book. I started from my 2nd employer when the daughter is 9 and son is 12 with another maid. We divided duties in and out . I am mostly flexible for holiday or days off as everyone knows filipinos always wanted sunday off but not me. I wanted quiet and peacful day on my rest day.

Tasks that Felita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided