Marissa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Marissa A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Marissa
This profile is no longer available.

Seeking for a good employer

Hi mam/sir.Pls.let me introduce about my experience.I've been working in Singapore for 2yrs.taking care a kids 3&6yrs old boys & doing all the household chores including cooking & supervise the boys in their school works.
Now in my current employer here in HK,im.taking care a kids too..ages are 22 months old & 5 yrs old.Both are girls.I also do all the household chores including cooking.
If theirs any required about taking care a pet or any other requirements,im willing to learn mam& sir.
Thats all my experience mam/sir.
Thank you & More power!!!!


Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided