Loading...

Arlene D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4020 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i an seeking job for the sake of my childrens educ

i am arlene 41yrs old,married and a mother of 4 ages 21,17,13 and 11.i have new born experience in hongkong and macau.i am godfearing,trustworthy willing to learn and love to take care of newborn babies or toddlers.as a mother of 4 i am confident to
say that my special skills is to take good care of new born babies or toddlers.i can also do houseworks and do groceries too.i am flexible on what my employer would want me do as long as we have both agreed.i can do some overtime also as long as it would not affect my other activities. . . . . . .

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided