Loading...

Paula is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Paula P., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Paula
This profile is no longer available.

Seeking for a new employer

My name is Xyra and I'm 27 years old and single. I'm from the Philippines. I'll be finishing my contract this 4th of July and so does my visa ends too and release date will be on July 3. I am a nursing undergraduate. Got 1 more year to finish the course but due to financial problems I was forced to stop school and decided to work to support my family and my younger brother's education.

As a domestic helper I am accountable for any household tasks including cleaning, cooking, marketing, child care and other possible duties.

I've been working here in HongKong for two years and been taking care of two girls ages 3 and 5. I accompanied them to school and into recreational indoor and outdoor activities. Prepare their foods, letting them eat, play with them, reading books and do tutoring.

I am a responsible and dedicated person, a fast learner and can work with less supervision. With good communication skills and have the ability to work independently. Have knowledge of good housekeeping skills and able to understand and follow safety precautions and working related directions. I'm a person who is easy to get along and to live with. I will respect household rules and am very considerate of a family's privacy. Mostly I read books and listen to music during my leisure time.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you and what you expect from the helper arrangement.

Tasks that Paula can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided