Loading...

Rosalie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/09/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosalie
MESSAGE

A self motivated and dependable,hard working.

Firstly I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity and its my pleasure to introduce myself.
Im Rosalie, 34 years old,a filipino currently working here at singapore for almost 4 years as a domestic helper.
My strenght are hardworker,self motivating and drdicated towards my works and also Im a good learner as well as teacher.
We are seven in my family.My father is a farmer and my mother is a homemaker.I have 4 siblings.
My contract with my employer will be finish this coming September 27,2016,and I am seeking for another job.I am a hard working individual who enjoys being in service to others.As present my work here in singapore is taking care of a baby since she is two months up to now ,and also doing household,washing car and taking care of a dog.

Tasks that Rosalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided