Loading...

Lung is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lung F., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4400 HKD (~568 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lung
This profile is no longer available.

Seriously

I would like to find the experience worker to work in my house. The main duty is take care my daughter (1 year's old. The job duty is take care bb, housework and cooking. My family has 4 person (maan, sir, daughter and grandma). My house is two room only so would be share room with grandma. I would like to take someone finished contract soon and no need to back to homecentury. Because i'm urgently to need helper. Anyone interest to apply the job please contract me in whatapp and we can meet in saturday or sunday.

Tasks that Lung can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided