Loading...

Daisy B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    42100 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Share love and care to other people that i served

I'm Daisy Ballesteros..30yrs old..single... I akm eldest in the four children.Graduate in university(teacher)I love chidren.. I can teach your children specially English language and even math.. I worked before i take care toddlers..3 yrs old.. We play.. I teach how to sing a song and dance.. Coloring..painting..example of singing... Twingkle twingkle little star how.i wonder what you are up.above the world so high like a diamond in the sky...i cajn do house chores.. I can cleaned..ironing..cleaning the car..
I liked cooking...i can cooked chinese food,western food and even italian food.. I'm a friendly person.. I have friend Indonesian and Filipina..If you hired me I'm willing to wait and do my best to serve your family..
thank you and have a nice day!:-)

Tasks that Daisy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided