Loading...

Jinkie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Short, jolly and very fit to work.

I'm Jinkie, currently working to my Hongkongese employer for almost three contracts, doing the household chores, washing clothes and car, cooking, child minding and other works related to my job. I can do things accordingly and understand instructions well. I do easily adopt to new a environment. I'm a happy person and have that attitude of dedicating my work to the house host so I can do work with no supervision and I'm very considerate too. I am a vocal person and do have high respect of privacy matters.
I'm open for the face to face talk during my off day which is Sunday. I prefer to have a Hongkongesse employer but I'm open to try any other Nationalities.
I'm looking forward to work to my future employer someday.

Tasks that Jinkie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided