Loading...

Linda C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/12/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

short

I'm linda 33 yrs.old married and have 3 childrens.my 1st is 10yrs.old 2nd 9yrs.old and the 3rd is 7yrs.old. so I have experience how to take care children and I love take caring children even newlyborn baby I no how to change diaper,how to feed,how to bath and how to cooke congee,I'm trustworthy,honest,hardworking and can do my work independently and can follow the instruction.I'm 1yr and 4mos.for my current employer I'm take caring a 1year and 6mos. I can cooke chinese food and I'm willing to learn some western food.thank you sir/ma'am.GOD BLESS

Tasks that Linda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided