Loading...

Sherry Lou M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, first aid course (CPR).

  • Reply rate :
    17%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

shy but confident enough to showcase myself

i am a well experienced nanny/housekeeper who worked previously in four different countries. Right now i am in HK. My job usually taking care of children, making sure their safetyness and helping them with their schoolworks and other activities. i cooked for them too. I love to do some artworks with them, telling stories and playing their toys.

i also do the household chores such as cleaning the house, doing the laundy and others.

i am a dedicated worker who put my heart into work so i can have a good result in my work.

Tasks that Sherry Lou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided