Loading...

Juliet is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Juliet L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Juliet
This profile is no longer available.

Shy girl,i love to take a good care of children,..

Greetings, madam/sir i am a good person honest and long patient i know how to cook but sometimes base in cook book,.
And i know how clean ironing,.washing im willing to teach your kids,.i have 2yrs experience in malaysia i take care 2 months old baby and 11/2yrsold kid,..and also in qatar i have 10 months experience only b'coz my employer in qatar they going back to their country in pakistan already,..my main duties there is house hold only like cleaning washing sometimes cook because my madam cook,..and sometimes take care the kids

Tasks that Juliet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided