Loading...

Arnelyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    19/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    40000 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Silent, hardworking and patient.

I am a mother of one. 26 years of age.Married,but I and my husband are not in good terms.We are not living together, and left without any support for my daughter,that's why I decided to look for work abroad to give my daughter and my families needs.I don't have any experience yet, but i've been the nanny of my two niece since they was born,and now they're already grown up.I also do household chores.I am a dedicated person of what I am doing.I love kids also and I am patient.I also love cooking.I don't know honestly diff.cuisines but i am willing to be train and learn.I hope you will like and hire me. Expect me to do my job if you will allow me to be. I will work hard for your family and for my family as well.It would be a big help for us if you'll give me the chance to work for you. Hoping for your positive message. Good day and Gobless!

Tasks that Arnelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided