Loading...

Maricel E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    28/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Simple appearance, 5"2 in height..

I'm maricel,38 yrs old,married and have a 5 childrens..I'm hardworking, trustworthy, patients,friendly,honest,loving and caring for kids,for my work,and I'm also respectful to the employer, I really do and follow instruction,and welling to learn,what i say is i do my best to do my duties and responsibilities as well, I'm from Kuwait,, 8yrs of employment there as a domestic helper,,and i finish 4 yrs contract to the same employer here n hongkong last august 28,2018,I take care 2 kids the eldest is 5 yrs old when I start and the youngest is 0 months old..until he comes 4yrs old,now Im terminated to my current employer because his 23 yrs old son is leaving and they dont want now a helper .,, my duties is only marketing, cooking household cores,,washing clothes and ironing..if you allow me to be a part of your family ,,I'm welling to meet up every Sunday to talk about my status...thank you....and godbless

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided