Loading...

maria fe is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maria Fe N., domestic helper located in Saudi Arabia

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/01/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Fe
This profile is no longer available.

simple but hardworking

My name is maria fe naro 27 yrs old
im single,im here for looking good employer coz if im done my contract here in saudi arabia dis coming november 2016,i hve waiting for another jobs
i want to work in hongkong
and i want small family only..sa dami nmn nito hindi ko na alam kung anuh pa ang idagdag ko sa sabihin ko dto kasi 500 min.tlaga ang nakalagay pano kung hindi umabot sa 500 ang sasabihin hindi tlga ma okay..sorry gintagalog ko nalang para patapos na agad salamat po sana mabasa nyo po ito..:)

Tasks that Maria Fe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided