Loading...

myleen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Myleen C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    05/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact myleen
This profile is no longer available.

simple but smart.

I am 39 yrs old. A single mom of 2 children. I was a former overseas worker. I came from taiwan as a caretaker and the last was in united arab emirates as a nanny. I am a college undergratuated. You can trust me in everything and i have full patience. I am willing to learn and obtain a position that willenable me to use my strong organizational skills, ability to work well with people. I am a hard working. A generous person, kind and honest. I am also a shy type of person but once they know me i can be a jolly person. I am an excellent communicator. I have ambition to my future for my family for the future of my kids. I am a self oriented person. A very organized person when its comes in cleaning.

Tasks that Myleen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided