Loading...

JOCELYN is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jocelyn O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/12/2021
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jocelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Simple,caring and responsible

I'm JOCELYN 41yrs old married I have 3 son's ages 18/17/15. I started working here in hongkong since November 10,2004, up to now.. i worked for my former employer 14 yrs.. and my current employer just 5 months..my main duties are taking care of new born babies and children. I do cooking cleaning ironing go to market to buy food and other household necessities. I also play and read bedtime stories.I prefer to have my own room and to the employer I wish they have a kindhearted. Sunday off and willing to change my day off if they need me

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided