Loading...

Magdalena E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Simple Cheerful Hardworking

Hi maam & sir im looking for a new employer.Im a Filipina married & have 3 children.My experience is taking care of 3 children in Singapore for 4 years their age are 7,5,& 7months.They are Ex pat people.My currently work now in hongkong is taking care of 2 kids ages 4 yrs old boy & 2 yrs old girl with co -helper.My job is do the household cores,,cooking & marketing,taking kids in playdates & in school.I know how to cook chinese, indian &western food know how to follow recipes.They are Western Indian people.I love take care babies toodlers/children.I love pet also.My contract will be finished on July 3,2019.Thank you & have a nice day.

Tasks that Magdalena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided