Loading...

Maria Anie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

A simple and energetic helper.

Hi, Sir/Ma'am,
I'm Maria Anie, 39 years of age. Married with 4 son's I haved worked experienced in Abu Dhabi taking cared of newborn triplets for 2 years with an Arab family.And Im currently working here in Hongkong taking care of a newborn too with a Chinese family.I am going to finish my contract this coming March 2019.I can cooked simple chinese food, and some western food too, I will be willing to know more about your recipes and way of cooking.I am honest,patient and hardworking person,and can work with minimal supervision.I always put my heart into work and treated the children that I've been taking cared as my own.I hope my experience will be enough to choose me to work with your family in the future.Thank you..

Tasks that Maria Anie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided