Loading...

Arlene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arlene S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Arlene
This profile is no longer available.

Simple. Fast learner.

Hello!
I have been working in Hongkong for almost 6 years now. Have been in 2 employers. All finished contracts. First employer, i took care 2 kids both girls ages 5 & 10 years old. I stayed 1 contract with them. My second employer, i took care 2 kids a boy and a girl ages 7 & 5. I currently with them now which about to finish this coming July 31 this year. I stay with them for 4 years. My responsibility is to take care the kids, doing household chores, like cleaning, washing clothes, ironing, preparing food. Hoping to work with you.

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided