Loading...

Vivian is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Vivian G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Vivian
This profile is no longer available.

simple, flexible, hardworking

I've worked here in Hong Kong for 4 years with two Chinese families. I can start right away as long as the visa is released.

I am simple, flexible and hardworking. I love to be with kids...i am willing to take care with a toddler because if i am going to stay with you a longer time i will see them growing as well. I am always willing to learn and i want to learn more because i believe there is always a room for improvement.

I am willing to come for personal interview anytime now since i was already released on Feb 13, finished contract.

Tasks that Vivian can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided