Loading...

Rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rose F., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rose
This profile is no longer available.

Simple girl

I'm Rose , 38years old married with two children. I'm honest, trustworthy, hardworking person. I'm a Filipina. I'm ex hongkong for 8years. I have experience taking care of baby until toddler. I can cook Chinese foods. I can do ironing, cleaning, marketing, car washing. I love kids and love to play with children. I like to sing songs with children also.I love to read stories for kids. I work in hk for two employers. Four year each employer. First employer I look after 3 years old until 7 years old. She is a girl. My second employer I look after 4 years old boy. And twins baby boy. I can speak Cantonese and mandarin but not fluent. Because last tym I worked in Taiwan for 2 years

Tasks that Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided