Loading...

Camille J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    05/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    400 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Camille
MESSAGE

Simple Girl

Im very responsible person once you give me work I will do it nice. Im trustworthy even your not around I will still do good. im very flexible person any house chores I can do..I can operate any appliance. I can cook. I can take good care of your children and help them also in their school assignment or project. You will not regret if you will going to hire me. Because I will do my best to so my work good and you will get satisfied in all the job I make. Just treat me good also and I will be good maid to you.

Tasks that Camille can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided