Loading...

Sharon D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Simple, god fearing and easy to get along.

My name is sharon, 33 years old, widow and I have one daughter. I am a hardworking person, trustworthy, God fearing and easy to be along.
I am currently working in hongkong with the mix family of 4. I took care 2 kids age newborn and 4 years old, but I am mostly took care the baby since my boss is a partime and I also have a co- worker and they are looking for the 4 years old.
I also finished a contract with the mix family of 4 too. I took care two kids age 1 year and 4 years old. I do all household work, grocery shopping, send and pick up kids to school and cooking. I know to cook simple chinese and western food. And I am willing to learn more things.

For more information, Please feel free to contact me via ****.

Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Tasks that Sharon can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided