Loading...

Angelique Marie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    67%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    20/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Angelique Marie
MESSAGE

Simple and God fearing person.

I am an Assosicate on Hotel and restaurant Management graduate at the University of Cebu Main Campus. I am hard-working ,flexible,honest and a God fearing person. Before I work in Internet shop, next was working in a fine dinning, 3rd job was working in a government company but they have to end my contract due to a new administration who are going to managed the city government. Because I was a casual employee but It's fine because working in a politics industry is fun and challenge me. The last previous company that I work with was in a semi hotel as an f.o (Front office). Right now, I am unemployed for almost a year because It is hard to find a job here due to my age but I am willing to work as a nanny. I can cook, iron clothes, do household chores and laundry. Also, I love pets because I had a dog before. I am a single mom with a daughter of 1. She is now 11years old.

Tasks that Angelique Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided