Loading...

Rosa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosa B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Rosa
This profile is no longer available.

Simple good hearted person in need

Dear Ma'am /Sir,

I am Rosa, 44 years old Filipino from Philippine. I'm seeking a new job.
? prefer taking care of new born baby because our contract gonna be finished my Visa expired soon on August 2019.
? Flexible job opportunity let us Speak up.
? Stay out / live in situation from job . Well experienced taking care new born aside am a Mother of one. Also experience working from vegetarian Sociology Prof. Western Team CS Mother in giving birth. Chinese family i take care their 2 new born.
? Honest, workaholic trustworthy,
able to do and work good, responsible to job easy to follow instructions to Boss . Love to take care children.Good hearted person.I'd love cooking able to learn more.
I have experienced for many years working abroad.
Raised assured to do good with full force to Boss prefer choosen my present.
Please message me here or **** at ****e speak personally.

Sincerely,
Rose

Tasks that Rosa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided